Small Bug Report: False 'Unsaved Changes' in Structured Outputs
ibraheem
After saving a newly created structured output, an error "discard unsaved changes" prompt appears.
Steps to Reproduce: Enter values and hit save on a new-made structured output. The popup appears after a successful save. At the same time as the green success message in bottom right.
Clicking 'discard': Popup closes, data is saved correctly, but the prompt is confusing and unnecessary.
Clicking 'keep editing' and clicking 'save' again: Creates a duplicate entry of the same output.
Nothing too serious, just a small thing I wanted to bring to your attention.
Photo Viewer
View photos in a modal